Contact

Many questions can be answered in our Help and FAQs section.

EMAIL US

A FORZIERI customer service representative will get back to you within 24 hours (48 hours on weekends)

(*필수사항)

Note: We respect your privacy. We will not give your e-mail address to any third-party and your e-mail address will not be used for third parties' advertising purposes.

Call Our Customer Service

Service available for customer care-only enquiries. For business enquiries please contact our main offices.

Within the United States
Phone +1 855 930 0808 (toll free)
Monday - Friday from 5:30 am to 11:00 am (EST)

Within the United Kingdom
Phone +44 808 196 0915 (toll free)
Monday - Friday from 10:30 am to 4:00 pm (UK Time)

Within Canada
Phone +1 819 809 0101
Monday - Friday from 5:30 am to 11:00 am (EST)

Within Australia
Phone +61 255 079020
Monday - Friday from 9:30 pm to 3:00 am (Sydney Time)

Within France
Phone +39 055 0620243
Monday - Friday from 11:30 am to 5:00 pm (Paris Time)

Within Germany
Phone +49 15735982399
Monday - Friday from 11:30 am to 5:00 pm (Berlin Time)

Within Italy
Phone +39 055 0620243
Monday - Friday from 11:30 am to 5:00 pm (Rome Time)

Within Spain
Phone +39 055 0620243
Monday - Friday from 11:30 am to 5:00 pm (Madrid Time)

Within Russia
Phone +39 055 0620243
Monday - Friday from 1:30 pm to 7:00 pm (Moscow Time)

Within China
Phone +39 055 0620243
Monday - Friday from 6:30 pm to 12:00 pm (Beijing Time)

Within Japan
Phone +39 055 0620243
Monday - Friday from 6:30 pm to 12:00 am (Tokyo Time)

Other Countries
Phone +39 055 0620243
Monday - Friday from 11.30 am to 5:00 pm (Italy Time)

Main Offices

이메일 helpdesk@forzieri.com
전화+39 055 0620243

Closing days

Offices will be closed on April 25th, May 1st, June 2nd, June 24th, August 15th, December 25th & 26th, January 1st, January 6th.